

Seva Sadan College of Arts, Science & Commerce



Affiliated to the University of Mumbai & Recognized Under Section 2(f) of the UGC Act

Seva Sadan Marg, Ulhasnagar - 421 003. Maharashtra (INDIA). Tel.: 0251 - 2561021 • Website : www.ssasc.edu.in

Ref. No.

Name of CDC Members Committee Members Academic Year 2023 - 2024

Date: 15 12 202

Seva Sadan College of Arts, Science and Commerce constituted "College Development Committee" (CDC) on 18th May, 2018.

The revised names of CDC members are given below. This is with effect from 15th December, 2023.

Sr. No.	Name of Member	Position
1.	Shri Sanjay Dabrai President, Seva Sadan	Ex- Officio Chairperson
2.	Shri Avinash Rajpal Joint Secretary, Seva Sadan	Member
3.	Asst Prof Sona Dawra Head of Department Nominated by Principal	Member
4.	Asst Prof Rachna Vadhiya Teacher of College	Member
5.	Asst Prof Niraj Mishra Teacher of College	Member
6.	Asst Prof Deepa Sadhwani Teacher of College	Member
7.	Asst Prof Naisha Chainani Teacher of College	Member
8.	Asst Prof Sonia Lakhyani Teacher of College	Member
9.	Mrs Reshmi Bajaj Non -Teaching Staff of College	Member
10.	Major Omprakash Tripathi Local Member Nominated by Management	Member
11.	Dr. Vanshika Ahuja Coordinator, Internal Quality Assurance Committee	Member
12.	Ms. Shruti Pandey, TYBCom(A&F) student President of College student's Council	Member
13.	Ms. Priya Sudhir Singh, TYBMS student Secretary of College student's Council	Member
14.	Dr. Gulabchand K. Gupta Principal of College	Member- Secretary



Dr Gulabchand K Gupta
Principal and CDC Member-Secretary

Seva Sadan College of Arts, Science & Commerc Opp. Central Hospital, Ulhasnagar-421003.