Seva Sadan College of Arts, Science & Commerce

Seva Sadan College of Arts, Science and Commerce constituted "College Development Committee" as per Section 97 of the Maharashtra Public Universities Act, 2016 on 18th May, 2018.

18/05/2018

List of College Development Committee Members

Sr. No.	Name of Member	Position
1	Shri Sanjay Dabrai Secretary, Seva Sadan	Ex- Officio Chairperson
2	Major Omprakash Tripathi President of Management Nominee	Member
3	Prof Manisha Ailani Head of Department Nominated by Principal	Member
4	Prof Sona Dawra Teacher of College	Member
5	Prof Niraj Mishra Teacher of College	Member
6	Prof Jyoti Nagdev Teacher of College	Member
7	Ms. Roopa Kakkayanavar Non -Teaching Staff of College	Member
8	Dr Beena Khemchandani Principal, Seva Sadan College of Education Local Member Nominated by Management	Member
9	To be Nominated Local Member Nominated by Management	Member
10	To be Nominated Local Member Nominated by Management	Member
11	To be Nominated Local Member Nominated by Management	Member
12	Prof. Vanshika Ahuja Coordinator, Internal Quality Assurance Committee	Member
13	Ms. Komal Pandey President of College student's Council	Member
14	Ms. Shalu Yadav Secretary of College student's Council	Member
15	Dr. Gulabchand K. Gupta Principal of College	Member- Secretary



PRINCIPAL
SEVA SADAN COLLEGE
OF ARTS, SCIENCE & COMMERCE
Opp. Centra He-outat ulliasnagar 421003
Govt. NGC. 2009/152/09 MACHI - #